WWE Releases 11 Superstars (Breeze, Fandango, Dain & More!)

On June 25, 2021, WWE released a multitude of performers from their WWE contracts. The following list will be updated hourly over the next few days as new announcements and releases are made.

Here is your current list of superstars released from WWE (as of June 25, 2021 at 6:51 P.M CST):

  • Ariya Daivari (WWE 205 Live)
  • Tony Nese (WWE 205 Live)
  • Fandango (WWE NXT)
  • Tyler Breeze (WWE NXT)
  • Matt Martel (WWE NXT/205 Live)
  • Chase Parker (WWE NXT/205 Live)
  • August Grey (WWE NXT/205 Live)
  • Killian Dain (WWE NXT)
  • Arturo Ruas (WWE Raw)
  • Curt Stallion (WWE 205 Live)
  • Marina Shafir (WWE NXT)

Beyond this list of performers, a staff member has also been involved in this group of releases.

Here is your current list of staff members released from WWE:

  • Kenice Mobley (Writer)

Expect in-depth articles and career retrospectives on these individuals in due time.

We here at PowerbombPost.com are excited to present the greatest wrestling content. Powerbomb Post is your #1 source for news, rumors, originals, interviews, results, and reviews! Check out the rest of our website for more professional wrestling content that you’ll absolutely love. Thanks for reading, and don’t forget to love someone today. 

Walker Stewart

Walker Stewart is a student, content creator, podcast host, writer, and gamer. He is the Chief Editor at Powerbomb Post, and has been writing about professional wrestling independently since March 2021. Follow him on social media below!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: