NJPW Summer Struggle 2021 (Night 1) Quick Results

Welcome to quick results for New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Summer Struggle 2021 (Night 1)! This was a non-taped house show event performed out of Aomori, Japan at the New Aomori Prefecture Sports Park Maeda Arena, with a gate of around 1,008 excited wrestling fans in attendance.

Here are the results:

  • Yoshinobu Kanemaru defeats Yuya Uemura (10:24)
  • BULLET CLUB (Dick TogoEVIL & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii YOH) & Yota Tsuji (13:16)
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi, Master Wato, Rocky Romero & Ryusuke Taguchi defeat BULLET CLUB (El Phantasmo, Gedo, KENTA & Taiji Ishimori) (16:12)
  • The United Empire (Great-O-Khan & Jeff Cobb) defeat CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & SHO) (13:07)
  • Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, SANADA, Shingo Takagi & Tetsuya Naito) defeat Suzuki-gun (DOUKI, El Desperado, Taichi & Zack Sabre Jr.) (15:34)

What was your favorite match? Be sure to let us know in the comments below!

We here at PowerbombPost.com are excited to present the greatest wrestling content. Powerbomb Post is your #1 source for news, rumors, originals, interviews, results, and reviews! Check out the rest of our website for more professional wrestling content that you’ll absolutely love. Thanks for reading, and don’t forget to love someone today. You can follow the author on Twitter here.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: